1. Help Desk
  2. Tools for Teachers
  3. Organizing students in Users and Groups

How do I delete students?

You can remove a student from a class but you cannot actually delete them completely.

  1. From any location on the site, select “Users” found on the left hand panel.
    Screen Shot 2020-03-28 at 1.27.11 PM
  2. This takes you to the "Users and Groups" Section.
  3. All your classes and students are listed.
  4. Select the class you want to edit on the left hand side.
    Screen Shot 2020-03-28 at 1.30.08 PM
  5. Now the students included in that class will be listed on the right hand side.
  6. Click on the image to the right of the student you wish you remove and then click on "Remove from Class".
  7. This student will no longer be included in this class but you will be able to add them to other classes.